Print this page Print
HomeTown Hall  > 
Clermont de Beauregard Town HallVersion Française

The town of Clermont de Beauregard is located in the Villamblard district in Dordogne.
It is a member of the Pays de Villamblard Community of Communes and of the Greater Bergerac Area.
It has 110* inhabitants on a surface area of 624 hectares.

The town’s name in Occitan is Clarmont de Beuregard: Northern Occitan “beu regard” (a place from which you can see far).


The local council elected in 2014 :
Mayor : Mme CHINOUILH Laurette
1st Deputy : GRELLETY Gérard
2nd Deputy : HASENFRATZ Hervé
3rd Deputy : THEBAULT François
Local Councillors : BONNE Jean-Claude, CHINOUILH Sébastien, DINANT Marie-Louise, GREIL Jean-Jacques, MAZIER Colette, MOURET Jean-Pierre

  *(official population on January 1, 2017)

Text translated by Pays du Grand Bergeracois (professional translator).