Print this page Print
HomeTown Hall  > 
Eymet Town Hall
  The local council elected :
Mayor : M BETAILLE Jérôme
1st Deputy : LAGENÈBRE Jean-Jacques
2nd Deputy : BARBE Anne-Laure
3rd Deputy : LEMAIRE François
4th Deputy : KLEIBER Mélanie
5th Deputy : COMBEAU Jean Louis
6th Deputy : BUCAU Valérie
Local Councillors : AGARD Marinette, BARDET Maurice, CHAISE Catherine, COMBAUD Laurent, CONTE Didier, DELAGE Henri, DUMAIL Dominique, KULBICKI Laurence, LALLEMANT Rose, MARTINEZ Gilbert, RIALLAND Sylvie, RICHARDSON Tim, VIDAL Catherine.
The Commune of Eymet
Arrondissement : Bergerac
Canton : Eymet
Population : 2702 inhabitants
(official population on January 1, 2017)
Surface Area : 3125 ha

Public Facilities
Leisure & Activity Centre
Village hall
Swimming pool
Basque pelota playing ground
Stadium (football, rugby)
Tennis courts
Eymet Holiday village