Print this page Print
HomeTown Hall  > 
Saint Julien de Crempse Town HallVersion Française

The town of Saint Julien de Crempse is located in the Villamblard district in Dordogne.
It is a member of the Pays de Villamblard Community of Communes, and that of the Greater Bergerac Area.
It has 230* inhabitants on a surface area of 1118 hectares.


The town’s name in Occitan is Sent Júlian de Cremsa: Sanctus Julianus (Saint Julien); Cremsa, stream.

The local council elected in 2014 :

Mayor : Mme GAY Annick
1st Deputy : DENOIX Jacques
2nd Deputy : VICTORIEN Jean-Pierre
Local Councillors : BONNAMY Marie-Line, CHASSAGNE Régis, FONTAYNE Jean-Paul, GAY Jean-Louis, JOUBERT Lydia, LIONNET Thierry, MEYNARD Jérôme, MORIN Lucette

* (official population on January 1, 2017)

Text translated by Pays du Grand Bergeracois (professional translator).